The Lost Tapes Record Club EP​-​1

by The Lost Tapes Record Club

  • The Lost Tapes Record Club EP-1

    Originally released as EXTREMELY limited edition cassette box sets, the LTRC EP's are finally committed to 12" vinyl, strictly limited to 250 copies. Curated by members of the band Clinic, this is a unique project channelling ethnographic Radiolore from the Dorset village of Symondsbury. The inaugural edition is hand stamped and numbered featuring full download and bonus radio broadcast monologues by Owen Sudbury.

    Side A:

    1. Intro
    2. Judder by Octopus
    3. Click Clap by Panhandle
    4. The Woodchoppers Ball Interlude

    Side B:

    1. The Dessert Course by Die Deutsche Fleeter
    2. Pieter Blocher Interlude
    3. Stormy Point by Pieter Blocher
    4. Horses Hooves by Anon

    ... more

    Sold Out


released February 25, 2016


If you like The Lost Tapes Record Club, you may also like: